On flotte-sohle.ch you find all Standard/Latin and DiscoSwing Events for the coming 30 days!

Saturday, 24.2.2024

Chez Georges 4203 Grellingen
Meet2Dance 8154 Oberglatt
Tanzclub Winterthur 8400 Winterthur
Dancing Tonwerk Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen
Dance Passion 3005 Bern
Tanztreff Eisenwerk 8500 Frauenfeld
Dancers 8304 Wallisellen

Sunday, 25.2.2024

Dukes 8816 Hirzel
BlueBox Disco 8867 Niederurnen

Monday, 26.2.2024

Dance Inn 9542 Münchwilen TG

Tuesday, 27.2.2024

Silkk 8620 Wetzikon
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen
Tanzwerk 101 8005 Zürich

Wednesday, 28.2.2024

The Bandits 8856 Tuggen
BlueBox Disco 8867 Niederurnen
Dukes 8816 Hirzel

Thursday, 29.2.2024

Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen
Chesselhuus 8330 Pfäffikon ZH

Friday, 1.3.2024

Chez Georges 4203 Grellingen
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen
Meet2Dance 8154 Oberglatt
Dance Inn 9542 Münchwilen TG

Saturday, 2.3.2024

Prima Location 6233 Büron
Tanz Art 6030 Ebikon
Dancers 8304 Wallisellen
Dance Passion 3005 Bern
Dance Inn 9542 Münchwilen TG
Dancing Tonwerk Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen
Chez Georges 4203 Grellingen
Tanzschule Anliker 9016 St. Gallen
Sabor Latino 8400 Winterthur
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen

Sunday, 3.3.2024

Dukes 8816 Hirzel

Monday, 4.3.2024

Dance Inn 9542 Münchwilen TG

Tuesday, 5.3.2024

Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen
Tanzwerk 101 8005 Zürich

Wednesday, 6.3.2024

The Bandits 8856 Tuggen
Dukes 8816 Hirzel

Thursday, 7.3.2024

Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen
Chesselhuus 8330 Pfäffikon ZH

Friday, 8.3.2024

Meet2Dance 8154 Oberglatt
Chez Georges 4203 Grellingen
Dance Inn 9542 Münchwilen TG
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen

Saturday, 9.3.2024

Dancers 8304 Wallisellen
Dancing Tonwerk Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen
Chez Georges 4203 Grellingen
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen

Sunday, 10.3.2024

Dukes 8816 Hirzel

Monday, 11.3.2024

Dance Inn 9542 Münchwilen TG

Tuesday, 12.3.2024

Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen
Tanzwerk 101 8005 Zürich

Wednesday, 13.3.2024

Dukes 8816 Hirzel
The Bandits 8856 Tuggen

Thursday, 14.3.2024

Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen

Friday, 15.3.2024

Silbando 8005 Zürich
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen
Chez Georges 4203 Grellingen

Saturday, 16.3.2024

Tanz Art 6030 Ebikon
Chez Georges 4203 Grellingen
Dancers 8304 Wallisellen
Tanzclub Academia 8049 Zürich
Dancing Tonwerk Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen

Sunday, 17.3.2024

Dukes 8816 Hirzel

Monday, 18.3.2024

Dance Inn 9542 Münchwilen TG

Tuesday, 19.3.2024

Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen
Tanzwerk 101 8005 Zürich

Wednesday, 20.3.2024

Dukes 8816 Hirzel
The Bandits 8856 Tuggen

Thursday, 21.3.2024

Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen

Friday, 22.3.2024

Sabor Latino 8400 Winterthur
Chez Georges 4203 Grellingen
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen

Saturday, 23.3.2024

Chez Georges 4203 Grellingen
Dance Inn 9542 Münchwilen TG
Tanzclub Winterthur 8400 Winterthur
Dancing Tonwerk Schaffhausen 8200 Schaffhausen
Dancers 8304 Wallisellen
Happy and Mad ​4622 Egerkingen